International ALDH2 STAR Research Consortium, Steering Committee

Committee Member Name Affiliation and Title
Co-Chair Daria Mochly-Rosen Director, Stanford Spark Translational Research Program,
The George D. Smith Professor in Translational Medicine, Chemical and Systems Biology, Stanford University, School of Medicine, U.S.A.
Co-Chair Yun Yen Professor, Research Center of Cancer Translational Medicine, Taipei Medical University, Taiwan
Co-Chair Shan-Chwen Chang Dean and Professor, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Co-Chair Chang-Chuan Chan Dean and Professor, College of Public Health, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
CEO/Vice Chair Che-Hong Chen Regional Director, Stanford Center for Asian Health Research and Education, Senior Research Scientist, Chemical and Systems Biology, Stanford University, School of Medicine, U.S.A.
Secretary Alex Wu Assistant Professor, Taipei Medical University, Taiwan
Herng-Der Chen Extinguish Research Fellow, Center for Drug Evaluation, Taiwan
Eric Gross Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine, School of Medicine, Stanford University, U.S.A.
Chi-Ying Huang Chair and Professor, Institute of Biopharmaceutical Sciences, National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan
Jaw-Town Lin Superintendent and Professor, Center of Gastroenterology, China Medical University Hospital, Taiwan
Kuan Wang Academician, Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Ming-Shiang Wu Director and Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, National Taiwan University Hospital, Taiwan
Ming-Tsang Wu Director and Professor, Research Center for Environment Medicine, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan